NSW Government
2012 NSW Aboriginal health awards

Awards Liaison Officers

Didgeridoo

Please contact your local Awards Liaison Officer for further queries. Any health services, including Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Services, non-government organisations that do not have an Awards Liaison Officer, please contact HSS Events.

Central Coast LHD

Ms Kellie Ward
A/Manager, Aboriginal Health
(Ph): 4320 2950

Far West LHD

Mr Stuart Riley Chief Executive
(Ph): 08 8080 1469
Email: sriley@gwahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Ms Annette Vartuli Executive Assistant
(Ph): 08 8080 1469
Email: avartuli@gwahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Hunter New England LHD

Ms Dianne Dolan
Acting Area Quality Manager, Clinical Governance
(Ph): 4922 3797
Email: Dianne.Dolan@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Illawarra Shoalhaven LHD

Ms Rebecca Dawson
Program Manager, Aboriginal Health
(Ph): 4221 6700
Email: Rebecca.dawson@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Justice Health

Ms Rhonda Halpin
Manager, Quality Improvement & Risk Coordination
(Ph): 02 9700 3054
Email: rhonda.halpin@justicehealth.nsw.gov.au

Mid North Coast LHD

Ms Robyn Martin
Area Manager, Aboriginal Health
(Ph): 6588 2865
(Mob): 0438 556 822
Email: Robyn.martin@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Murrumbidgee LHD

Ms Diann Tremain
A/Manager Aboriginal Health
(Ph): 6058 1752
Email: diann.tremain@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Northern NSW LHD

Ms Jennifer Smith
Aboriginal Health Coordinator
(Ph): 6620 7991
Email: Jennifer.Smith@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Northern Sydney LHD

Ms LaVerne Bellear
Director, Aboriginal Health
(Mob): 0414 192 872
Email: lbellear@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au

South Eastern Sydney LHD

Ms Deidre Kennedy
Community Partnership Officer
(Ph): 02 9382 4581
Email: deidre.kennedy@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Southern NSW LHD

Ms Kelly Paton
Administration Officer, Aboriginal Health
(Ph): 6938 6175
Email: Kelly.Paton@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au

South Western Sydney LHD

Mr George Long
Area Director for Aboriginal Health
(Mob): 0408 770 096
Email: Douglas.Long@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Sydney LHD

Dr Katherine Moore
Director, Clinical Governance Unit
(Ph): 0434 603 449
Email: Katherine.Moore@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

The Sydney Children’s Hospital’s Network

Ms Sharon Roumanos
Executive Assistant to the Director Clinical Integration
(Ph): 9845 3845
Email: SharonR4@chw.edu.au

Western NSW LHD

Mr Paul Elbourne
Snr Manager, Aboriginal Health Western NSW LHD
(Ph): 6340 2344
Email: Paul.Elbourne@gwahs.health.nsw.gov.au